SLOW ORDER release first single from upcoming album

Argonauta Records


SLOW ORDER release first single from upcoming album

Since the release of their first EP Pyramid Toward Oblivion in 2011, the instrumental power trio SLOW ORDER hailing from Bologna pursues a sound of the classic stoner rock with modern heavy metal influences. Following the band’s first full-length in 2014, Hidden Voices, gained the band not only high praise from both fans and press alike, but also allowed them to share the stages of all sizes with acts such as Pentagram, Karma To Burn or Avon, to name just a few.

June 14th 2019 will see SLOW ORDER to take a new step and return with their sophomore album titled Eternal Fire on Argonauta Records! Their brand new record, which will be available soon to pre-order, is featuring eight blistering instrumental tracks showcasing their classic sound of previous releases and  a new blend of a heavy as hell, groovy post-metal apocalypse – highly recommended for fans of bands alike Russian Circles, Karma To Burn, Yob, Sleep, Pelican or Mastodon! But let the music speak for itself, as today we get to hear a first album appetizer to SLOW ORDER’s brand new single ‘Serpent’s Son’!

Says the band: “Serpent’s Son” is our first single of the new album “Eternal Fire”.“

The sound is a direct mystical trip and gives the feeling of talking with the Evil. Based on a power heavy riff , insane and venomous sound, Serpent’s Son is like a snake bite!“

Listen here:

1. Eternal Fire
2. Obsessive Tale
3. Serpent’s Son
4. Eclipse
5. Kanavar
6. The Hunter
7. Starweed
8. Black Mass

For More Info Visit: