LAMBS ‡ debuts brand new song and album details

Argonauta Records


LAMBS ‡ debuts brand new song and album details

Italian atmospheric post- and sludge metal band LAMBS‡, who just recently announced their worldwide signing with powerhouse label Argonauta Records, are set to release their first full-length album, Malice, on September 27th.

Formed in 2013 by founding members of Dementia Senex and Crawling Chaos, the four-piece collective released several Eps and splits to date, and shared the stages with prestigious acts such as Brujeria, Ancst, Ufomammut among many more. LAMBS‡ combine black metal, sludge and post-hardcore elements to create a very personal and abrasive wall of sounds; unfiltered and raw, they are taking you on a trip into oppressive, gloomy atmospheres. Today the band is sharing with us a first track taken from Malice. Just exclusively premiered on New Noise Magazine, you can now listen to LAMBS‡ first single titled Arpia here:

Malice tracklisting:
1. Debug
2. Arpia
3. Ruins
4. Perfidia
5. Misfortune
The pre-sale for Malice will be starting soon, watch out for many more news and tunes to fo follow in the days ahead!
For More Info Visit: