Italy’s Sludge Explosives, GRAVEYHARD, Share Album Details + First Single

Argonauta Records


Italy’s Sludge Explosives, GRAVEYHARD, Share Album Details + First Single

It’s no secret, that Italy belongs to one of the current hot spots of a vibrant Sludge, Doom and Stoner Metal scene, while powerhouse label Argonauta Records is the top-notch home for an eclectic artist roster of all that is heavy. So it comes by no surprise, that the label proudly announces the signing of Italian four-piece, Sludge explosives GRAVEYHARD! Hailing from San Cristoforo, the band burst into the scene in 2011 with their impressive demo, Black Train Starting, followed by the highly acclaimed Cave Core (2014) and the thunderous, 2018- album Homonymous. Today, GRAVEYHARD have revealed the details about their forthcoming full-length, titled Pathbuilder, which is slated for a release on April 17th via Argonauta Records. The band’s third record is a raw, brutal and pure blend of Sludge that could easily come straight out of Louisiana, served with a hint of Seattle’s Grunge, giving the band’s sound its rough, massive and yet original touch. To share a first appetizer, GRAVEYHARD have just released a brand new single, the stomping Blame Yourself. Listen here:


Pathbuilder Tracklisting:

1.Burn Forever
2. The Fighter
3. Blame Yourself
4. King of Sorrow
5. Dejection
6. Pathbuilder
7. On My Knees
8. Holy Whiskey
9. Chainsaw
10. Winter

Coming April17th as CD and in Digital formats, the pre-sale for Pathbuilder will be soon available!

For More Info Visit: