THAL, new album details; preorders active

Argonauta Records


THAL, new album details; preorders active

U.S. Heavy Rockers THAL reveal cover art-work and track-list of their highly anticipated album “Reach for the Dragon’s Eye”.

THAL (The Heathens Are Loose) is a collaboration between John “Vince Green” Walker and Kevin Hartnell, and confronts the ugliness of daily life with a dose of pessimism processed through an esoteric filter. Stories of despair put to one hell of a riff.
The new album “Reach for the Dragon’s Eye” will be released on CD/DD by ARGONAUTA Records and available here. This is highly recommended stuff if you like CLUTCH, DANZIG and QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE.

1. Rebreather
2. Under Earth
3. Her Gods Demand War
4. Thoughtform
5. Soulshank
6. Death of the Sun
7. Punish
8. Reach for the Dragon’s Eye